Elder Tyler Fullmer – New mission president

This week has been a lot better, no baptisms but what can you do. We found out one of our investigators he moved without us knowing so now we don’t know what happened to him. The people are so great here just have no desire to change which is really sad at times but what can you do. My language is going great everybody  can’t belive ive only been here for 4 months. They all freak out and wonder. I’m just to scared of saying things wrong but that will have to change because i will be speaking in church this sunday.

Mom it sounds like the veil for grandpa is getting weaker but for me it’s good to know that he’s got more family than us there with him now. I’m sad that I can´t be here with you guys but I don’t know how much I want to see my grandpa this way. I love you guys.

The longer I’m out  it makes me so glad to see how we can help. The sisters had a baptism this week and after we gave one of their investigators a blessing and she’s just so sad and needs so much help but she’s not letting them help her and i don’t know if our blessing will help but I know it was needed. She said some crazy things about hearing voices and seeing things that even if she is crazy she needs our help.
There’s this gay guy that is in love with Elder Hansen who just walked in haha so fun for him. We met our new mission president last week he seems like he’s going to do a really good job. He’s focusing on th way that we study and how that will help us work. Two of his sons are with him. One has served and the other is 16 so there both going to be here with them which I feel like it would be really weird to be on a mission with my parents.
That’s about it for this week. Love you guys.
Elder Fullmer

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

