Elder Tyler Fullmer – Beans, beans, the magical fruit

Ok so im trying more pics I don’t know why it didn’t work.  Anyway, this week has gone ok. We have a baptismal date for the 4th but……….she didn’t come to church so now we have to push it back. I mean she prayed about the Book of Mormon and said she saw a ball of light and heard that the church was true, I mean how much more does she need.  Except she does have a coffee problem. So there’s her, and we had three other investigators  at church and the mom of the two daughters met her old bible study friend who is now the wife of the 1st counselor in the stake presidency, so that was a blessing. Who knows what will happen with that, but we can hope. The member seems like she knows what we need help wise, so that should be good.

I’m sure dad wouldn’t tell you I mean, come on its dad. He won’t tell you anything.

***I was telling him in my email that we now have to open the second overflow on Sunday’s to fit everyone and it seems like we should be splitting the ward, but that if Bill knows, he’s not saying  🙂  ***

I figured the pictures out so that’s helpful.  Yeah life is good here, but our area is huge. So big we can’t get to barely any of it. Food is great as always and I’m always eating beans haha.

Sorry about not getting the address to you, but we’re in the middle of some emergency transfers and I don’t know who’s going yet. This mission has had some problems with rules. So letters sent to the mission home I get not very often, but until things get figured out it’ll have to do.
Love,
Elder Fullmer


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

