Elder Austin Fullmer – Off to the MTC

Dear Friends,
I’m in Las Cruces, NM right now for my sister’s graduation and I am visiting friends from high school. Tonight is my last night before I leave for the Missionary Training Center. My flight leaves from the El Paso Airport at 6:10 tomorrow morning, so the day is going to start pretty early. I report into the MTC at 1:00 PM tomorrow afternoon, and I’m super excited. Honestly, I have to keep reminding myself that this R-day will not be anything like the R-day I experienced two years ago. Hopefully there won’t be twenty-somethings yelling at me tomorrow.

In the future, I’m not exactly sure how communication is going to work. For now I am a 100% sure that I can receive mail by post.

My address is going to be

Elder Austin Arthur Fullmer
MTC Mailbox # 224
GER-BER 0726
2005 N 900 E
Provo, UT 84604-1793

I would love letters! I’m not sure when I will be allowed to use my email or what the rules will be with my email. Obviously you can always email me; I’m just not sure if I will be able to email you back. Regardless, I will be allowed to email my parents once a week and my mom will be forward that email to all of you!
Her email is lenamariefullmer@msn.com.  Also, my cool cousin Clifford has created a site for another cousin of mine who is also on a mission and myself. He will be posting all of my emails on that site. Right now you’ll find great letters from my cousin Tyler Fullmer who is serving in Brazil. The site is http://elderfullmer.wordpress.co. Hopefully my emails will start appearing there. If I get to send home any pictures, they will be at this website.

Well, wish me luck! I’m off to the MTC. Hopefully the German language treats me well.

Love Elder Austin Arthur Fullmer

  1. We’re so excited for Austin! And having just been in Germany, we are excited for him to enjoy that gorgeous country and his gorgeous aunt!

    We are going to be in Utah for the summer starting in a week and a half. If we can say goodbye to Austin at the airport, let us know when it is. We would love to give him a family send-off!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

