Elder Tyler Fullmer and The heart of Sao Paulo

Me and my comp placed 3 Books of Mormon last Friday. That was the greatest experience of all time. I understood the people and they knew what I was saying, wooohooo. They didn’t get what he was saying, but they always looked to me to talk, and the last one I placed by myself. It feels really great. Next time we go out to the “heart” of Sao Paulo, if you can call it that, but that’s what we do.

I got your letters from the 6th and the 11th so it takes awhile. My mailbox is 21 but your letters have been getting to me and by the way I showed part of one of your letters to the sisters of my district and they wanted me to tell you they thought it was great. I really do enjoy hearing about what’s going on at home.

Oh my comps name is Elder Larson and he’s from Washington. We still can´t upload pictures and that sucks. On the other hand however we can’t take our cameras outside of the CTM, so not too many picture taking opportunities here, but it is so amazing to get out of the CTM every Wednesday.

I have a question for dad, are we related to the Benjamin F Johnson in our heritage?  Also who has got visas…anyone from d-town?

I also thanked the Mission pres for the email and told him that you loved it.

Well I got a little dehydrated Saturday and so I got sick, but I’ve been watching the water level’s better, so that’s gotten good. Me and my comp were both sick over the weekend.

So the Sao Paulo temple is way cool and very beautiful. The Second best of course, but it is up there. Well that’s about it for this week.

I love you guys, bye.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

